😊

palmharborpapi
Member of
palmharborpapi
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 10 yrs
View Count 37
Lust-O-Meter
         
RelationshipSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

0 Public pics 0 Private pics 0 Media files

Daddy looking for a son
I'm a GWM living in Palm Beach County and I also travel to Clearwater where I have a house. I work in Palm Beach and looking to establish a relationship in this area. I prefer young and slender but I have learned as you get older you have to be open to other types. I will consider all but sexually you need to be a top. I'm into all scenes except pain. I will experiment. I would like to have this develop into a relationship. I'm not really interested in a one night stand. The photo is from my companies website, I look better without a coat and tie. LOL
CityState/Country  My Distance
Boynton Beach  Florida  US   mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Practical and prudent, Ambitious and disciplined, Patient and careful, Humorous and reserved
Pessimistic and fatalistic, Miserly and grudging
Age 64
Height 5 ft/9 in - 5 ft/10 in (174-178 cm)
Weight 217 lbs, 98 kg, 15.5 stone
Primary InterestDating 
PhysiqueAverage Build 
Sexually IsSub/Bottom 
Ethnic Origin/RaceWhite 
from 18 to 35 years old
Safe SexNo preference 
KinkyExperimenting 
Is SeekingRelationship 
Languages <unspecified>
Last Login More than 30 days ago
Last Update 7 yrs
Date Joined 10 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

palmharborpapi does not have any Private Gallery photos

Media Gallery

palmharborpapi does not have any media files

Ask palmharborpapi to post a video!

Member Voice

palmharborpapi has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in